fbpx
Loading our beautiful site...
Log in

Description

From Zurich, Switzerland, we present an Online Pianoforte Concert performed by our colleague Vincent Corver. The concert will be held at 5:00 p.m. CET (Zurich).

Vincent Corver is presenting a unique improvised piano recital to a live film. “Our World” is taking you on a journey through the continents, displaying the captivating power & beauty of Mother Nature, in a time-lapse format. Vincent’s improvisations mirror the unpredictability and playfulness of our ever-changing environment, embracing the on-screen visual ambience of that very moment. Without prejudice or meticulous preparation, but purely valued in the moment. Risen from silence, progressed without anticipation, and resolved in tranquillity.

This concert is sponsored by Timestorm Films and Mindful Music. Vincent is a Steinway & Sons Sponsored Artist and Grammy Nom Pianist.

Please confirm your time zone. We will send emails to remind you of the event.

​​​​​​​Transmission time: 
Argentina (ART): 12:00 (noon) 
California (PST): 8:00 a.m. 
Madrid, Spain (CEST): 17:00 
Moscow, Russia (MSK): 18.00

 

 

Event Details

Availability:952
Starts on:05/17/2020 17:00
Location:Online (WebinarJam)
Cron Job Starts