The Online Music Guild - Presents 
Aysegül Koca - #OnDemand

Ayşegül Koca is a guitarist and professor from Turkey. She started playing classical guitar at the age of 8. She obtained her Bacherlor's degree in the Netherlands, Master's degree in Austria, additionally Artist diploma in Germany and lastly PhD degree in Turkey. She achieved successes at numerous international guitar competitions. She has been invited to various national and international festivals, to play, to lead masterclasses as well as being a jury member at competitions. She played solo concerts and also with orchestras at festivals in various European countries besides Mexico and the USA. In 2016, she was invited to work as a visiting professor in Mexico. Since 2019, she is professor at Ankara Music and Fine Arts University in Turkey.

I kindly invite you to my #StayHome concert. The program includes pieces originally written for the guitar by great composers such as Augustin Barrios, Giulio Regondi, Juaquin Turina etc... There will also be some transcriptions from piano such as Mallorca, Capricho Catalan by Isaac Albeniz and Raindrop by Frederic Chopin. Please enjoy!

Original Streaming Date: 07/25/2021 - 49 minutes.

Aysegül Koca

Classical guitar

You have to be a member to access this content.

Please login and subscribe to a plan if you have not done so.

Aysegül Koca - 07/11/2021 4.99
For Life Time