The Online Music Guild - Presents 
Beethoven & Schubert - #OnDemand

The third part of Concerts Spirituels has a program that combines the music of two early romantic composers, Beethoven and Schubert, at the very beginning of The Golden Age of Piano. Beethoven’s Variations and Schubert’s Sonata represent the genres more cultivated during Romanticism, the Theme and Variations and the well-established Sonata.

Eva Nikolaidou, a native of Greece, is currently pursuing her MM in Piano Performance from the University of South Dakota. She holds a BM in Piano Pedagogy from the Ionian University.

Yasmin Fainstein is a native Buenos Aires pianist. Graduated as a Superior Professor from the “Astor Piazzolla" Superior Conservatory of Music. Currently,  is pursuing a Master in Music guided by Dr. Alessandra Feris.

Eva Nikolaidou


Yasmin Fainstein


You have to be a member to access this content.

Please login and subscribe to a plan if you have not done so.

Beethoven & Schubert - 02/06/2021 ($ 4.99)
For Life Time

Comments (2)

Rated 5 out of 5 based on 2 voters
This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site

Very beautiful and delicate, excellent.

Lautaro Bustos
  1. 5 / 5
This comment was minimized by the moderator on the site

Definitely one of my favorite concerts at the Online Music Guild!
Great interpreters performing great composers.
I am blown away!!

Luciano Marazzo
  1. 5 / 5
There are no comments posted here yet