The Online Music Guild - Presents 
Lucy Barratt - #StayHome Concert

Lucy Barratt is a 20 year old British Pianist who was born in Bristol. She studies at The Guildhall School of Music and Drama with Katya Apekisheva. Achievements include reaching the finals of the ‘Scottish International Piano Competition’, achieving a Gold Star in the ‘Music and Stars International Piano Competition’ and reaching the finals of the ‘Neapolitan Masters International Piano Competition’. She has performed in concert venues such as ‘The Steinway Showrooms’ in London. Most recently she performed with a violinist for the Swedish ambassador in London.

This solo recital begins with the wonderfully energetic and colourful ‘Faschingsschwank aus Wien’ composed in 1839 by Robert Schumann, followed by ‘Valse Nobles et Sentimentales’ composed for piano in 1911 and in 1912 for orchestra by Maurice Ravel.

Original Streaming Date: 07/13/2021 - 41:00 minutes

Lucy Barratt


You have to be a member to access this content.

Please login and subscribe to a plan if you have not done so.

Lucy Barratt - 06/13/2021 4.99
For Life Time